vw teilemarkt

Bewerbung auf Englisch

chemiefreak
  • Themenstarter

Hallo,

ich bin gelernter chemisch-technischer Assistent und absolviere gerade mein Fachabitur. Wir üben gerade Bewerbungen auf Englisch zu schreiben. Mittwoch gibs eine Klausur. Was meint ihr, ist das so im großen und ganzen in Ordnung? Ist nur eine Übung und gerade frei geschrieben.

Die Formatierung jetzt ausser Acht gelassen...

Nestlé Deutschland AG.......................Chemiefreak
Werk Weiding....................................Baumann
Daniela Arlt.......................................Musterstraße 5
Postfach 1371....................................57958 Hamburg
84445 Mühldorf am Inn.......................Germany

........................................................10. January 2011

Dear Mrs Arlt

Application for position of team leader

I would like do apply for the job you advertised as team leader of food science in chemieonline.

After i finished my apprenticeship as CTA in 2010 I will obtain my vocational diploma spezialised in chemistry. I want to study in 2011 at the University of applied Sciences Hamburg the field food chemistry.
I have a good knowlede of MS Office, application of GC, DC, HPLC and the languages English and German. In consider of my apprenticeship I have previous work experience as CTA in different company over many years.
As you will see of my CV I have a wide range of interests including chemistry, aquaristik and car tuning.
I would be aviable for the position from July 2015 and I belive that i would be a enthusiastic employee.

I hope that you will consider my application and that you will be able to offer me an interview.

Yours sincerely

Chemiefreak Baumann

Enc. CV
References
Certificate



darf man rechtschreibfehler auch verbessern?

wenn ja:

knowlede = knowledge
aviable = available


ansonsten


Das einzige was ich verstanden hab ist tuning?

Ne spaß.Hört sich gut an.



chemiefreak
  • Themenstarter